Naslovnica HRHR
18/09/2017 - Media - TV showC-MACEuroSchool 2017: Physical properties I

EuroSchool will be attended by 25 students from different member institutions of C-MAC and Croatian institutions.

From Institute of Physics in Zagreb the school will be attended by graduate student Juraj Krsnik, PhD student Ines Markulin and associate collaborator PhD student Marija Zorić. Among fourteen distinguished renowned lecturers two are from Institute of Physics in Zagreb: dr. Eduard Tutiš and dr. Osor Slaven Barišić.